Back to Reggae Sunsplash

RSC 8903 Yellowman

  Side A
1. Jah Made Us For A Purpose
2. Reggae Sunsplash/Herb Man Special
3. Jamaica Proud of Me/Me Too Sexy
4. I Goin' To Laugh Off Them
5. Me Have Too Much Woman
6. Talk of the Town
7. Day-O
8. What A Pumpy Bubble/Pon Me Fronty
9. Soldiers Taker Over "Tanka"/No More Army Life

Side B
1. Gunman/Gunman Connection
2. Love Letter
3. Mr. Chin/Mr. Wong
4. Get Me to the Family Court on Time
5. Sit Under Me


Buy this Cassette for $8.00

 Back to SunsplashARI HomeShopping Cart/CheckoutEmail